2850 E 2nd B Road Bremen, IN 46506  Local: (574) 546-3460
Customer Reviews
THE VILLAGE GREENERY
Local Bremen, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered an arrangement online for a family member. Substitutions were made, but I loved the arrangement she received over what was pictured online. Beautiful!!
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! I will definitely be using your services in the future. I loved that I was notified when it was delivered!!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered small bouquets for my 2 granddaughters to give them after their dance recital. They were so beautiful and reasonably-priced and the girls loved them! Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was easy to use. Everything went smoothly through the whole process. The notice of delivery was a nice extra touch. I would recommend The Village Greenery to others.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast service, beautiful flowers and my aunt absolutely loved them! Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was done wonderfully and was delivered on my requested time!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy. Beautiful flowers. Sameday service. Will definitely use again! Loved it! Thanks for helping my mom smile. :-)
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best flower delivery service I have ever used. Prompt and professional. Thanks so much for providing such a fantastic business service. The plant was beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was told it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was exactly what I ordered!!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered online and had it delivered. Flowers were beautiful and on time. Would do business with again.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was done exactly as I requested. very happy with the service and convenience!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was very nice and delivery was on time!!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I did the order on line. It was easy and fast. My Aunt enjoyed the flowers for her Birthday. I will definitely order again.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered the floral basket the day before my Aunt's birthday. They were delivered when promised and my Aunt said the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Between the speedy website and gracious handling of my special request, I couldn't have asked for a better way to order funeral flowers during a time of bereavement. It was important to me to use a local florist, and Village Greenery came through with a perfectly beautiful arrangement in an efficient and courteous manner. Thank you so much
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very thorough, followed up on a question regarding an Internet order. Email confirmation and order communications were great. Product was beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Took care of a funeral delivery and it was an easy online process. Received a follow up call regarding a question to confirm. Appreciated that as well as urgent delivery. Plant was beatiful!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

We live in Ohio and ordered flowers for my boyfriends step mom for Mother's Day to be delivered to her in Nappanee. Order was delivered on time and she said they were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for the great service!
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were great looking. I will keep you in mind for my next delivery.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My order was placed online with no problems. The delivery was as requested and the recipient was pleased with the plant. I would use them again without question.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were very nice and I would use you again. Thank you
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

thx
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I called all the way from Virginia, needing a last minute delivery to a funeral outside of their normal area and knowing only that I wanted pink roses. Village Greenery took care of the rest and delivered the flowers early the next morning. I received calls telling me how beautiful they were and how lovely the touches - the card, vase, and accents - were. Thank you so much for your expertise and kindness. I am truly grateful.
Date: Jul 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using The Village Greenery since 2011. Each year, I order flowers for my grandpa's grave and my uncle places them there. I ordered Basket of Memories this year, and my uncle said that he thought this arrangement was the best yet. Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I sent these to my cousin who said they were beautiful! Thank you very much. Dawn Gurney
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for delivering the bouquet of roses the very next morning in spite of bad weather conditions! Your web site was also very easy to navigate.
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

My girlfriend loved her flowers and the order was very accurate. Everything was perfect with the exception of them being delivered one day early, which is definitely better than one day late. She is drying the flowers as they die to keep them as a special memory. They actually were lively for quite a long time. Good Job!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

recipient was pleased !!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very glad to know there is a flower shop in the towm my parents reside in. My mother was very pleased with the arrangement. She said the flowers were beautiful. Also, the price was very reasonable especially for a mother's day gift. The order process was quick and hassle free. I will order from The Village Greenery again!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with my order.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The recipient was extreemely pleased with how beautiful the plant was.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers looked amazing and were received on time!
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was a last minute purchase late thursday evening for a friday delivery, and it made it. It's so nice to know there are still small shops that care so much. Thank you for all your help.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers were beautiful..but no one wrote the card out and she had no idea who they were from ;(
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

We saw the flowers at the funeral home and they were beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Best arrangement I've received ever. Never knew a Bremen florist existed until today but am very glad I do now!!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were delivered promtly. The bouquet was beautiful and filled with flowers that lasted a long time! Very pleased - thank you.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Calnlig all cars, calling all cars, we're ready to make a deal.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I appreciate your quick service and i like to use local businesses. i know I'm not local but my in-laws are
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering on line for an outstate delivery was very easy. Flowers were delivered promptly and in good condition. Recipient loved the bouquet!
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My grandpa died in 1995, and since then I have been sending flowers each year on his birthday for my uncle to place at his gravesite. At first, I was using a local florist in Orlando that went through their channels. Next, I cut out the middle man and was dealing directly with Fred's in Nappanee. This year, an internet search revealed that finally Bremen had a florist. I chose an arrangement, called to place my order, and my uncle says that the flowers that arrived are by far the best in all these years. I had to write this to thank "The Village Greenery" and to let all potential customers know the high level of my satisfaction. I will be calling again next year!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful plants, perfect chocolate basket. Could not have been a better gift. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mom was very pleased
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I received were lovely, and they were uniquely displayed. My daughter was thrilled with your quick service. (My arrangement arrived less than 5 hours after she placed the order from across the country.) Great work!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great job! Beautiful arrangement and you worked to get a hold of me and deliver to my parents for me! Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother-in-law LOVED her birthday flowers. She showed us what they looked like quickly on the computer webcam, and they looked gorgeous. Thank you Joyce! Also, thank you for the spectacular customer service help with switching delivery to my father-in-law so last minute. It was great to do business with you, and good to know that even though we are so far away, abroad in Singapore, we can so easily reach out to our family at "home". Best always....
Flower Delivery To Bremen, IN
See Delivery Areas